Coverart for item
The Resource Almost adulting : all you need to know to get it together (sort of), Arden Rose ; illustrations by Hannah Jacobs

Almost adulting : all you need to know to get it together (sort of), Arden Rose ; illustrations by Hannah Jacobs

Label
Almost adulting : all you need to know to get it together (sort of)
Title
Almost adulting
Title remainder
all you need to know to get it together (sort of)
Statement of responsibility
Arden Rose ; illustrations by Hannah Jacobs
Creator
Contributor
Author
Illustrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
For fans of Grace Helbig and Alexa Chung comes a guide to growing up from social media influencer and lifestyle vlogger Arden Rose. Intended for budding adults, failing adults, and eaters of microwave mug brownies, Arden tells how to survive future adulthood
Cataloging source
TnLvILS
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Rose, Arden
Dewey number
646.70084/2
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
Literary form
non fiction
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Jacobs, Hannah
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Young adults
  • Young adults
Label
Almost adulting : all you need to know to get it together (sort of), Arden Rose ; illustrations by Hannah Jacobs
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Control code
in9015770704
Dimensions
22 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
196 pages
Isbn
9780062574107
Lccn
2017930902
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Other physical details
illustrations
System control number
(OCoLC)959593959
Label
Almost adulting : all you need to know to get it together (sort of), Arden Rose ; illustrations by Hannah Jacobs
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Control code
in9015770704
Dimensions
22 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
196 pages
Isbn
9780062574107
Lccn
2017930902
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Other physical details
illustrations
System control number
(OCoLC)959593959

Library Locations

    • Cleveland Park LibraryBorrow it
      3310 Connecticut Ave. NW, Washington, DC, 20008, US
      38.9338203 -77.05791820000002
    • West End LibraryBorrow it
      2522 Virginia Ave. NW, Washington, DC, 20037, US
      38.8992872 -77.05423379999999
Processing Feedback ...