Coverart for item
The Resource Come to win : [business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visionaries on how sports can help you top your profession], [compiled] by Venus Williams ; with Kelly E. Carter, (sound recording)

Come to win : [business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visionaries on how sports can help you top your profession], [compiled] by Venus Williams ; with Kelly E. Carter, (sound recording)

Label
Come to win : [business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visionaries on how sports can help you top your profession]
Title
Come to win
Title remainder
[business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visionaries on how sports can help you top your profession]
Statement of responsibility
[compiled] by Venus Williams ; with Kelly E. Carter
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"From multiple grand slam tennis champion and entrepreneur, Venus Williams, comes a book of wisdom -- in the tradition of Brian Kilmeade's THE GAMES DO COUNT and Denzel Washington's A HAND TO GUIDE ME -- on how the principles of competitive athletics translate into business success. Full of insight and knowledge from an A-list cast of politicians, CEOs and media figures, COME TO WIN is the book every aspiring professional should read"--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
TEFBT
Dewey number
796
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
LC call number
GV706.55
LC item number
.C66 2010ab
Literary text for sound recordings
other
Music parts
not applicable
PerformerNote
Read by Abby Craden, Mirron Willis and Paula Jai Parker
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorDate
  • 1980-
  • 1965-
  • 1971-
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
  • Williams, Venus
  • Carter, Kelly E
  • Craden, Abby
  • Willis, Mirron E.
  • Parker, Paula Jai
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Sports
  • Success
  • Success in business
  • Conduct of life
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Label
Come to win : [business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visionaries on how sports can help you top your profession], [compiled] by Venus Williams ; with Kelly E. Carter, (sound recording)
Instantiates
Publication
Note
  • Subtitle from container
  • Unabridged
  • Compact discs
Capture and storage technique
unknown
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Control code
ocn601468404
Dimensions
4 3/4 in.
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm. diameter
Extent
10 sound discs (ca. 68 min. each)
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780307737250
Other physical details
digital
Publisher number
8404-CD
Special playback characteristics
unknown
Specific material designation
sound disc
Speed
1.4m. per second (discs)
System control number
(OCoLC)601468404
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
Come to win : [business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visionaries on how sports can help you top your profession], [compiled] by Venus Williams ; with Kelly E. Carter, (sound recording)
Publication
Note
  • Subtitle from container
  • Unabridged
  • Compact discs
Capture and storage technique
unknown
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Control code
ocn601468404
Dimensions
4 3/4 in.
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm. diameter
Extent
10 sound discs (ca. 68 min. each)
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780307737250
Other physical details
digital
Publisher number
8404-CD
Special playback characteristics
unknown
Specific material designation
sound disc
Speed
1.4m. per second (discs)
System control number
(OCoLC)601468404
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

    • Francis A. Gregory LibraryBorrow it
      3660 Alabama Ave. SE, Washington, DC, 20020, US
      38.8648665 -76.9542163
    • Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) LibraryBorrow it
      1630 7th St. NW, Washington, DC, 20001, US
      38.9123733 -77.022493
Processing Feedback ...