The Resource Honor bound, Rachel Caine & Ann Aguirre

Honor bound, Rachel Caine & Ann Aguirre

Label
Honor bound
Title
Honor bound
Statement of responsibility
Rachel Caine & Ann Aguirre
Title variation
Honor bound
Title variation remainder
fight like outlaws. Die like heroes
Creator
Contributor
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Savvy criminal turned skilled Leviathan pilot Zara Cole finds new friends and clashes with bitter enemies in the second book of this action-packed series from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre that's perfect for fans of The 100 and The Fifth Wave. Zara Cole was a thief back on Earth, but she's been recently upgraded to intergalactic fugitive. On the run after a bloody battle in a covert war that she never expected to be fighting, Zara, her co-pilot Beatriz, and their Leviathan ship Nadim barely escaped the carnage with their lives. Now Zara and her crew of Honors need a safe haven, far from the creatures who want to annihilate them. But they'll have to settle for the Sliver: a wild, dangerous warren of alien criminals. The secrets of the Sliver may have the power to turn the tide of the war they left behind--but in the wrong direction. Soon Zara will have to make a choice: run from the ultimate evil--or stand and fight
Member of
Cataloging source
YDX
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Caine, Rachel
Dewey number
813.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PZ7.C1198
LC item number
Hor 2019
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Aguirre, Ann
Series statement
Honors
Series volume
bk. 2
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Interplanetary voyages
  • Human-alien encounters
  • Young adult fiction
  • Outer space
  • Interplanetary voyages
  • Outer space
  • Human-alien encounters
  • Science fiction
Target audience
adolescent
Label
Honor bound, Rachel Caine & Ann Aguirre
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Note
Sequel to: Honor among thieves
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1037281385
Dimensions
22 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
467 pages
Isbn
9780062571021
Lccn
2018946242
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
  • BK0023143816
  • (OCoLC)1037281385
Label
Honor bound, Rachel Caine & Ann Aguirre
Publication
Copyright
Note
Sequel to: Honor among thieves
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1037281385
Dimensions
22 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
467 pages
Isbn
9780062571021
Lccn
2018946242
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
  • BK0023143816
  • (OCoLC)1037281385

Library Locations

    • Benning (Dorothy I. Height) LibraryBorrow it
      3935 Benning Rd. NE, Washington, DC, 20019, US
      38.8941177 -76.9478286
    • Parklands-Turner LibraryBorrow it
      1547 Alabama Ave. SE, Washington, DC, 20032, US
      38.8461739 -76.9811453
    • Petworth LibraryBorrow it
      4200 Kansas Ave. NW, Washington, DC, 20011, US
      38.9421922 -77.02614299999999
    • Tenley-Friendship LibraryBorrow it
      4450 Wisconsin Ave. NW, Washington, DC, 20016, US
      38.9476208 -77.0799279
    • West End LibraryBorrow it
      2522 Virginia Ave. NW, Washington, DC, 20037, US
      38.8992872 -77.05423379999999
    • Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) LibraryBorrow it
      1630 7th St. NW, Washington, DC, 20001, US
      38.9123733 -77.022493
Processing Feedback ...