Coverart for item
The Resource Reports on the internet apocalypse, Wayne Gladstone

Reports on the internet apocalypse, Wayne Gladstone

Label
Reports on the internet apocalypse
Title
Reports on the internet apocalypse
Statement of responsibility
Wayne Gladstone
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"In this third and final installment of the Internet Apocalypse Trilogy, Gladstone, the would-be Internet Messiah, finds himself in exile from America, falsely accused of murder. Meanwhile, a government Special Agent is hot on his trail and has joined forces with a would-be Hollywood producer who is bent on finding Gladstone to option his story for film. When the World Wide Web returns in a highly compromised and commercialized state under the new regime of a billionaire-turned-President, Gladstone and his pursuers must collaborate in an attempt to reclaim a free and open Internet. Reports on the Internet Apocalypse brings to an end the dystopian trilogy perfect for fans of Ernest Cline and David Wong"--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Gladstone, Wayne
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Series statement
The internet apocalypse trilogy
Series volume
3
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Internet
  • Internet.
  • Dystopias
  • Social satire
  • Internet
Label
Reports on the internet apocalypse, Wayne Gladstone
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn932576482
Dimensions
22 cm.
Extent
234 pages
Isbn
9781250048400
Isbn Type
(hardcover)
Lccn
2016016413
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)932576482
Label
Reports on the internet apocalypse, Wayne Gladstone
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn932576482
Dimensions
22 cm.
Extent
234 pages
Isbn
9781250048400
Isbn Type
(hardcover)
Lccn
2016016413
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)932576482

Library Locations

    • West End LibraryBorrow it
      2522 Virginia Ave. NW, Washington, DC, 20037, US
      38.8992872 -77.05423379999999
Processing Feedback ...