Coverart for item
The Resource The fifteen wonders of Daniel Green, Erica Boyce

The fifteen wonders of Daniel Green, Erica Boyce

Label
The fifteen wonders of Daniel Green
Title
The fifteen wonders of Daniel Green
Statement of responsibility
Erica Boyce
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"Daniel travels through America's countryside, creating astonishing crop circles that leave communities mystified. But when a dying Vermont corn farmer hires Daniel in an effort to breathe new life into the town he loves, Daniel is drawn into a community struggling to stitch itself back together. For once he is forced to stand still, and face the past he's been running from all this years. For fans of Phaedra Patrick and Fredrick Backman, this astonishing debut explores the healing power of forgiveness, the quirky definition of family, and the realization that home is not the walls you build but the people you choose to build them with." --
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Boyce, Erica
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3602.O92494
LC item number
F54 2019b
Literary form
fiction
Series statement
Thorndike Press large print basic;
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Crop circles
  • Forgiveness
  • Life change events
  • Friendship
  • Vermont
  • Life change events
  • Friendship
  • Forgiveness
  • Crop circles
  • Vermont
Label
The fifteen wonders of Daniel Green, Erica Boyce
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Note
"Thorndike Press large print basic."
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1083151678
Dimensions
23 cm.
Edition
Large print edition.
Extent
473 pages (large print)
Form of item
large print
Isbn
9781432863647
Lccn
2019002313
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Label
The fifteen wonders of Daniel Green, Erica Boyce
Publication
Copyright
Note
"Thorndike Press large print basic."
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1083151678
Dimensions
23 cm.
Edition
Large print edition.
Extent
473 pages (large print)
Form of item
large print
Isbn
9781432863647
Lccn
2019002313
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n

Library Locations

    • Martin Luther King Jr. Memorial LibraryBorrow it
      901 G Street NW, Washington, DC, 20001, US
      38.8986949 -77.0247823
Processing Feedback ...