Coverart for item
The Resource Twilight ; : Life and death : a reimagining of the classic novel, Stephenie Meyer

Twilight ; : Life and death : a reimagining of the classic novel, Stephenie Meyer

Label
Twilight ; : Life and death : a reimagining of the classic novel
Title
Twilight ;
Title remainder
Life and death : a reimagining of the classic novel
Statement of responsibility
Stephenie Meyer
Creator
Contributor
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
  • Collects the novel in which Bella, moving in with her father, meets a boy at school for whom she feels an overwhelming attraction and who she comes to realize is not human, and a full-length reimagining of the original story
  • "Celebrate the tenth anniversary of Twilight with this special double-feature book! This new edition pairs the classic love story with Stephenie Meyer's bold and surprising reimagining of the complete novel with the characters' genders reversed. In Life and Death, readers will be thrilled to experience this iconic tale told through the eyes of a human teenage boy in love with a female vampire. Packaged as an oversize, jacketed hardcover "flip book," this edition features nearly 400 pages of new content as well as exquisite new cover art. Fans of Bella and Edward will not want to miss the opportunity to see these iconic characters portrayed in intriguing new roles." -- Publisher's description
Related
Member of
Cataloging source
SRC
http://bibfra.me/vocab/lite/collectionName
Novels
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1973-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Meyer, Stephenie
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
LC call number
PZ7.M5717515
LC item number
Tww 2015
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorDate
1973-
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Meyer, Stephenie
Series statement
Twilight
Series volume
bk. 4
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Vampires
  • Teenagers
  • Interpersonal attraction
  • High schools
  • Washington (State)
  • Upside-down books
Target audience
juvenile
Label
Twilight ; : Life and death : a reimagining of the classic novel, Stephenie Meyer
Instantiates
Publication
Note
  • Titles taken from separate title pages, works bound back to back and inverted
  • "Megan Tingley books."
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn922558509
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
The tenth anniversary edition.
Extent
341, 387 pages
Isbn
9780316268394
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Label
Twilight ; : Life and death : a reimagining of the classic novel, Stephenie Meyer
Publication
Note
  • Titles taken from separate title pages, works bound back to back and inverted
  • "Megan Tingley books."
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn922558509
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
The tenth anniversary edition.
Extent
341, 387 pages
Isbn
9780316268394
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia

Library Locations

    • Cleveland Park LibraryBorrow it
      3310 Connecticut Ave. NW, Washington, DC, 20008, US
      38.9338203 -77.05791820000002
    • Martin Luther King Jr. Memorial LibraryBorrow it
      901 G Street NW, Washington, DC, 20001, US
      38.8986949 -77.0247823
    • Northeast LibraryBorrow it
      330 7th St. NE, Washington, DC, 20002, US
      38.894372 -76.99644599999999
    • Palisades LibraryBorrow it
      4901 V St. NW, Washington, DC, 20007, US
      38.9183989 -77.0971728
    • Woodridge LibraryBorrow it
      1790 Douglas St. NE, Washington, DC, 20018, US
      38.9234096 -76.9791283
    • Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) LibraryBorrow it
      1630 7th St. NW, Washington, DC, 20001, US
      38.9123733 -77.022493
Processing Feedback ...